The Deepness

The Deepness with Llupa 044

Jul 5, 2018 | The Deepness

Back on the mighty NSB Radio 🙂 so happy to be back after a couple of years away and great to see a new drive to the station. If it’s new to you check it out at This means I’ll be broadcasting fortnightly Thursdays 7-9PM AEST (Brisbane time)

The Deepness – 2 hours of the deep stuff to get lost to, every fortnight. The best Deep House, Deep Techno, Melodic House, Progressive House and Electronica.


01. Sabo – Open Up the Channel [Sol Selectas]
02. Caravaca, Landikhan – Persephone (Hrag Mikkel Remix) [LNDKHN]
03. Hot Oasis – Siwa [Lump Records]
04. Mula – Zellega [Sol Selectas]
05. Eating Snow – This Emptiness Is Mine (Andhim Remix) [Freude Am Tanzen Recordings]
06. Jean Vayat – Dawn [Sol Selectas]
07. Nacho Lezcano, Landikhan – Aqui Y Ahora (Ed Is Dead Remix) [LNDKHN]
08. Lannka – Hewar [Bercana Music]
09. Valeron – Delos [Bercana Music]
10. Kohra – Maaya [Sol Selectas]
11. Tony Casanova – Devils You Know [Ploetzlich Musik]
12. SES – Escape (Fractal Architect Remix) [KDB]
13. DAVI, Armen Miran – Corrected [Evocative]
14. Clawz SG – Jewel [Inner Symphony]
15. Rey & Kjavik – Intro feat. Istvan Sky (SIS Remix) [RKJVK]
16. Simao – Fountayne Road [fryhide]
17. D.E.C.A.D.A. – Lips Don’t Lie [Suara]
18. David Granha – 13A [KATERMUKKE]
19. Buran – Teflon Chamber (Kris Davis Remix) [Exotic Refreshment]
20. Zalaz – Pretend (Edmund Licona Remix) [Tenor Recordings]
21. Dio S – Alas (Kynan Cosma Remix ) [Particles]
22. Daniel Navrotsky – Take Me Out [Click Records]
23. K.A.L.I.L. – Clouds And Star (Victor Ruiz Remix) [Electric Ballroom]