The Deepness

The Deepness with Llupa 024

Jun 8, 2017 | The Deepness

Featuring Brian Cid, Modd, Skena, Juan Deminicis, Problem Makers, Kris Davis, Anii, Arude, Kastis Torrau,Paul Ursin, Oliver Giacomotto, Curses, Fideles, Clode, Jobe, Amber Long and more

The Deepness – 2 hours of the deep stuff to get lost to, every fortnight. The best Deep House, Deep Techno, Melodic House, Progressive House and Electronica.


01. Anii – Rusty (Slow Rusty Ride) [Global Underground]
02. Yannick Labbe – Always Look In Front (Kris Davis Remix) [Voltaire Music]
03. Armen Miran – Save My Soul (Britta Unders & Budakid Remix) [Underyourskin Records]
04. Kriegberg & Sayuri – Likewise (Arkade Remix) [Kowalski Musik]
05. Problem Makers, Blancah – Demiurge [Constant Circles]
06. Brian Cid – Dimensions [microCastle]
07. D-Formation, Steve Slight – The Lure Of Rising [BeatFreak Recordings]
08. Kastis Torrau – Shaman [Click Records]
09. Jobe – Siege of Syracuse [Manual Music]
10. Brian Cid – Pluto [microCastle]
11. Jonas Saalbach, Hacker & Miethig – Nightwalk feat. Amber Long [Einmusika Recordings]
12. Juan Deminicis – Panic [Soulfire Downloads]
13. Skena – Waiting in the Wings [Steyoyoke Black]
14. Modd – Buran [Seven Villas]
15. Arude – Existentia [Steyoyoke Black]
16. Curses – Lost and Found [Safer At Night]
17. Innellea – Collapse [Click Records]
18. Fabio Neural, Fideles – My Work [Ovum Recordings]
19. Ronfoller – One Step (Clode Remix) [Spring Tube Limited]
20. Paul Ursin – Way Out [Noir Music]
21. Gunjah – Rave (Nicone Remix) [dig dis! Series]
22. Olivier Giacomotto, Noir – Blackrays Feat. Hendrik Burkhard (Peter Pardeike Remix) [Suara]