The Deepness

The Deepness with Llupa 020

Mar 16, 2017 | The Deepness

Quite a chilled mix this week featuring HVOB, Yotto, Anii, Super Flu, Jamie Stevens, Innellea, Kris Davis, Mark Evemport, Oliver Schories, Hidden Empire, Claws SG, Kolondique, MUUI and more

The Deepness – 2 hours of the deep stuff to get lost to, every fortnight. The best Deep House, Deep Techno, Melodic House, Progressive House and Electronica.


01. Oliver Schories – Barac [SOSO]
02. HVOB, Winston Marshall – Deus [Tragen Records]
03. Mark Evemport – Salju [High Pro-File Recordings]
04. Danito & Athina – Hydra [Crossfrontier Audio]
05. Klondique – In The Summer [Moodmusic]
06. Rashid Ajami, Nathan Daisy – Dance Pain [Noir Music]
07. Marc Poppcke, MUUI – Grey Feathers [Crossfrontier Audio]
08. Kris Davis – Interlude [Crossfrontier Audio]
09. Clawz SG – Emerge [Steyoyoke]
10. Pete Oak – The Chase [GU Music]
11. Anii – Visitations [Making You Dance Records]
12. Super Flu, Sterne deluxe – Schund (Super Flu’s No Champier Mix) [KNM]
13. Joseph Mancino – Splits Your Dub [BeatFreak Recordings]
14. Innellea – Badai [Musica Autonomica]
15. Armen Miran – Save My Soul (Britta Unders & Budakid Remix) [Underyourskin Records]
16. Animal Picnic, Aaryon – Caps [Suara]
17. Yotto – Aviate [Anjunadeep]
18. Jamie Stevens – Out of Hiding [Crossfrontier Audio]
19. Hidden Empire – All With Us [Traum]
20. Rick Pier O’Neil, Desaturate – No Alternatives [Sudbeat Music]
21. Jobe – The End [Salomo]
22. Olivier Giacomotto, Noir, Hendrik Burkhard – Blackrays Feat. Hendrik Burkhard (Peter Pardeike Remix) [Suara]
23. Antrim – Float Divine (Graziano Raffa Remix) [System Recordings]
24. Olivier Giacomotto, Thomas Gandey – Something You Should Know [Noir Music]