Disc Breaks Show

DBS360: Disc Breaks with Llupa ft. Alfoa – 4th February 2016

Feb 4, 2016 | Disc Breaks

DBS360: This week we’re showcasing the brand new album from Alfoa out now on Welcome Music!
The album is a sweet blend of the progressive and deep wrapped up in cool house and breakbeat sounds – all super slick and super tasty. Alfoa’s mix is an exclusive one for the DBS and is all tracks from the album.

Alfoa – “The First Book”

There are some moments in our lives we can remember for years. These famous moments including the first breath, our ensuing step, word, inspiring book and purchased vinyl records. The first vinyl is as a favorite, as the book, that has been read.

Welcome Music label presents Alfoa’s debut album, what he has been working on for 2 years. It has taken so much time to think through all special conception, for each of the tunes with all emotions and dreams. It’s happened! Finally one of his dreams comes true! We are really proud of this work. It’s like the 1st book read with a big pleasure from the start till the finish.

Alfoa mentioned the serious role of the record label for any artist. Welcome Music is glad , that Aleksey keeps an eye on us and released album on our label. So we offer to you all to check out this very interesting book and hope it’s going to hit the worth place at your music library!

Grab the album here



01. Mark Evemport -Dial [City Noises]
02. Aaryon – Enchantment [Steyoyoke]
03. Kawatin – Plate Tectonics (Flack.su Remix) [Glack Audio]
04. Platunoff – Winter Come Back (Fretwell Remix) [Pineapple Digital]
05. UMEK, Zeta Reticula – Humanity [1605]
06. Synergia Corpo feat. Noxdream Voice – Jupiter (Rise and Fall Remix) [Welcome Music]
07. No One, Elliott Duquai – Mosquito Bay (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) [Suffused Music]
08. Agustin Basulto – Lunarea [Sound Avenue]
09. Reinier Zonneveld – Sharp Bust [Stil Vor Talent]
10. Navarro, Caballero – Zoom [Undergroove Music]
11. Metha – Flashback (Flack.su Remix) [BeMassive Records]

Guest Mix: Alfoa

01. Alfoa – The Last Page [Welcome Music]
02. Alfoa – Fluid Flow [Welcome Music]
03. Alfoa – Immortal [Welcome Music]
04. Alfoa – Nightroller [Welcome Music]
05. Alfoa – Cassandra [Welcome Music]
06. Alfoa – Violette [Welcome Music]
07. Alfoa – Horsepower [Welcome Music]
08. Alfoa – Delta Sharm [Welcome Music]
09. Alfoa – Florence [Welcome Music]