DBS357: Disc Breaks with Llupa ft. The Snooze – 7th January 2016

Jan 8, 2016 | Disc Breaks

DBS357: First show back and what a great way to start… Fellow NSB DJ The Snooze was in Australia so he popped over so we could do a back to back set. The man has similar taste to me and is a solid DJ, so this was great fun.

if The Snooze is new to you I urge you to check out his NSB show ‘Wallplug Tuna” – check more from him here: The Snooze

01. Kid Panel & Coarse – Libra (Metha Remix)
02. Santos – Sabot [Mantra Breaks]
03. Mechanical Pressure, Daria Reeves – Trust Fall (feat. Daria Reeves) [RUNE Recordings]
04. J Hazen – 700ft (Beta Remix) [Sound Of Habib]
05. 9b0 – Sad Cat (Flack.su Remix) [Glack Audio]
06. Kubatko & Mystif – Block’n’Lock (Retroid 2016 Remix) [Kiosek Records]
07. Colombo – Repeat [iBreaks Records]
08. Line Of Sight & Voita – Freedom [Kiosek Records]
09. Isolate – Artilect (Too Dusty Remix) [Sub Element]
10. Roboteknic & Z4thoichi – Inteligent Life (Llupa’s ‘Noble Self’ Remix) [Sub Element] PROMO
11. Rennie Pilgrem – Rich Rule Us (BSD Remix) [TCR]
12. Jiro – No Real [Ego Shot Records]
13. Dirt Revolver – Horizon [LOT49}
14. UNKLE – In A State (Meat Katie & Elite Force Remix) [Global Underground]
15. Gus Gus – David (Luke Cable Remix) [Hussle n Bussle]
16. Hedflux – Rhythm Prism [Broken Robot]
17. Perpetual Present – Shipwrecked (Perpetual Present 2015 Remix) [Broken Records]
18. HironimusBosch_ – Jang (@drfishmusic Remix) [AUX]
19. Robosapiens – Empire [Dead Famous]
20. Robosapiens – New World Order (Kultur & Colombo Remix) [Dead Famous]
21. Missmants – Magic Powder [Runwest Records]
22. Koma & Bones – Rubber Mallet [Thrust Recordings]