DBS333: Disc Breaks with Llupa ft. Welcome Music – 16th April 2015

Apr 16, 2015 | Disc Breaks

This week on the DBS we have a label that has fast become one of my favourites – Welcome Music. While only up to their 5th release the depth of quality from each release has been amazing, with the latest ‘Jupiter’ raising the bar even further. This mix contains not only tunes from previous releases but a stack of the stuff yet to come – big mix.

Welcome Music

From record label from Russia, founded by Arseniy Somotov (Digital Department) and Igor Kordyukov in January 2014. Welcome Music is evolution project from «Welcome Music Promo Group». More than 60 different parties with popular musicians/DJs/producers from Europe and Russia were organized for the last 9 years.

Currently we are actively preparing for release of original works and remixes by a wide range of artists from around the world. Among them are both well-known musicians with the name, own history and unknown young talents. We search and find, we create, we promote and distribute music finds and interesting ideas!

Basis of our music format – Progressive house and Progressive breaks!


Awesome showcase from Welcome Music mixed by Digital Department showing why this is one of my fave labels around at the moment. Mu mix had lots of old and new stuff with a tech funk flavour – enjoy!


01. SPD – Mystery [Sustained Audio]
02. Sublee – Basssin [Melisma]
03. Clatterbox – Beat ‘Em Up [Ricochet Records]
04. Lifecycle – Do Not Pass (Flack.su Remix) [Ricochet Records]
05. Negativ – Husky [voxnox Records]
06. D.Ramirez, Mark Knight, Underworld – Downpipe (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Tee-Ex – Indestructable [Morphosis Limited]
08. Freak Da Bass meets Tom Clyde – Cosmic Funk [VIM PROMO]
09. Mechanical Pressure – Operation Chariot [RUNE Recordings]
10. Sloth – Boneless (Breaksmafia Remix) [VIM PROMO]
11. Blanilla – Blue Heaven [Sound Of Habib]
12. Tony Lizana – Model (Beta Remix) [Lizplay Records]
13. Grove – Hit The Ground (VIP mix) [Dead Famous Records]

Guest Mix: Welcome Music

01. Neo – Borealis (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]
02. Neo – Stellar Aberration (Original Mix)[Welcome Music]
03. Synergia Corpo feat. Noxdream Voice – Jupiter (audio teq & Dan K Remix)[Welcome Music]
04. Alfoa – Karma (You Are My Salvation Remix)[Welcome Music]
05. Faskil – Better (Ewan Rill Remix)[Welcome Music]
06. Digital Department – Eccentric (Original Mix)[Welcome Music]
07. Blusoul – Code Talkers (Rise And Fall Remix)[Welcome Music]
08. Alfoa – Schedar (Matteo Monero Remix)[Welcome Music]
09. Blusoul – Code Talkers (Ziger Remix) [Welcome Music]