Disc Breaks with Llupa ft. Ilya Mosolov – 295 – 12th June 2014

Jun 12, 2014 | Disc Breaks

Tonight on the DBS we have a wicked album showcase mix from Ilya Mosolov! His long player ‘Illusions Of Reality’ is out on the 12th through RUNE Recordings and this mix showcases the entire album!

the album will be out by the time you read this so check out the link below: http://www.beatport.com/label/rune-recordings/17526

Next Weeks Guest: Anton Veter


01. Da Luka – From Berati With Love (Andrew Philippov Remix) [Mistique Music]
02. Digital Department – Request (Esok Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
03. Audiotoxin – Sunrise [Spektra Recordings]
04. Vectrix – That’s What’s Up (Tee-Ex Remix) [VIM Records]
05. C-Lara, Grove – Mysteria (feat. C-Lara) [Scarcity Records]
06. Tasadi – You Know Me (Fretwell Remix) [Intricate Records]
07. Cathy Burton & Omnia – Hearts Connected (A-Mase Breaks Mix) [Promo]
08. Mechanical Pressure – Baryon [Mistique Music]
09. Colombo vs. Sunscreem – What’s Up, Broken English (C-Row Edit) [CDR]
10. Kaan Koray – Heart of Africa (Alfoa Epic Breaks Mix) [Suffused Music]
11. A.Eryomin – I Saw Something (Atrium Sun Remix) [Emotional Noise]
12. Line Of Sight – Voyager [Kiosk Records]
13. Cullen – Riding The Sunset Wave (Roboteknic Remix) [Elliptical Sun Records Promo]

Guest Mix: Ilya Mosolov ‘Illusion Of Reality’ album mix

01. Ilya Mosolov – Made Of Stars
02. Ilya Mosolov – Picchu
03. Ilya Mosolov – Reflection
04. Ilya Mosolov – Red Dust
05. Ilya Mosolov – Delphinium (Sarayas remix)
06. BT – Superfabulous (Ilya Mosolov remix)
07. Ilya Mosolov – Renegade
08. Ilya Mosolov – Powder
09. Ilya Mosolov – Release The Pressure