Disc Breaks with Llupa ft. A-Mase – 278 – 23rd January 2013

Jan 23, 2014 | Disc Breaks

The weeks sees the DBS returning to the proggy deepness with a wicked guest mix from A-Mase. Not just a guest mix, but an artist showcase of all his tunes and remixes including some newness for 2014. I’ve been following him since his releases on DSUK and he’s is fast becoming a very established name in the prog breaks scene and this mix will show you why…


A-Mase is a progressively developing a musician and DJ from the city of Rostov-on-Don . The style of the author music – Atmo – Progressive Breaks/ Progressive Trance / Chill Out/ Big Room. In may 2013 Remix A-Mase on Rave Channel produces Armada Records. Remix A-Mase J-Soul – Morning Light got in number of the best remixes of the competition. Remix A-Mase on track Sender – Love also entered into number of winners of competition on PromoDJ.

Released on labels such as Morphosis Limited , Mistique Music, Elliptical Sun Recordings, OLD SQL Recordings( Greece) , Digital Sensation (UK), Eternal Music (USA). works and remixes A Mase sounded on the DFM-Moscow, Radio Record , Megapolis FM.. in sets of Fonarev, Paul Oakenfold, Myon & Shane54, Basil O Glue, DJ Feel, Cosmonaut, Sveta (Mixadance), Outcast DJ’s..and on the global stations Pure.FM, DI-FM and many others. Music A-Mase appears regularly in sets and compilations many breaks DJ’s. was born in 1984. as DJ acts in various clubs in Rostov and Russia


Great to get back into the deep and proggy stuff this week, big shouts to A-Mase for an ‘amazing’ artist showcase mix. 1+ hours of only his tunes and remixes, mucho respect as all of it was quality.

Next Week: Elliptical Sun Records Showcase mix!


01. Adrianos Papadeas – Little J (Blusoul Remix) [The Sound Of Everything]
02. Adrian Heathcote – When The Lights Go Out [VIM Records]
03. Tee-Ex – Shattered [Morphosis Limited]
04. E.F.G. – Same Places Different Time [LuPS Records]
05. Stardesign – Stealth Assasin (Breaks Edit) [JOOF Recordings]
06. Feyser – When You Say [LW Recordings]
07. Dave Gluskin – Feel This (Slighter’s Nostalgic Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
08. Elevate & Raggapop Inc – Substatic [Break Wind Productions]
09. Mechanical Pressure – Mockery [RkDeepLove Records]
10. A.Eryomin – I Saw Something (Atrium Sun Remix) [Emotional Noise]
11. T.R.O. – Dispersing Sound (Elfsong’s Dispersive Mix) [Digital Sensation UK]
12. Audiotoxin – Sunrise [Spektra Recordings]

Disc Breaks Guest Mix: A-Mase

01. A-Mase – Russian Breaks (Original Intro Mix)
02. A-Mase – Escaper (Original Mix)
03. Anton Neumark – Break Free (A-Mase Breaks Mix)
04. A-Mase – Skydiving (Original Mix)
05. Oleg Bessonov – Night Taxi (A-Mase Dreams Mix)
06. Vladimir Belyaev – Robo Disco (A-Mase Remix)
07. A-Mase – Destination (A-Mase’s Substorm Mix)
08. Fonarev & Arrival – Last Contact (A-Mase Full Remix)
09. Radiotrance – Serenada (A-Mase Breaks Mix)
10. ID – ID (A-Mase Remix)
11. Anton Neumark – Break Free (A-Mase DUB Mix)
12. J-Soul pres Andy Jaar feat. Leusin – Morning Light (A-Mase Remix)