Disc Breaks with Llupa – 275 – 2nd January 2014

Jan 2, 2014 | Disc Breaks

First show of 2014 and it kicked off with some tech issues as couldn’t broadcast after a couple of software updates. Got it sorted, but this show is a little under the 1.5 hours as a result. Managed to squeeze in some tunes I missed from last weeks ‘Best of 2013″ but not all which was a shame – no doubt they’ll get a rinse soon anyhoo.

Hope you all had a safe and awesome New Years and I wish you all the best from this coming year! I got big things in the pipeline so really looking forward to the next 12 months.

01. John 00 Fleming – Clouds Of Karma [ARVA]
02. StudioSnap – Feeling (Atmospheric Breaks Mix) [Exia Recordings]
03. Audiotoxin – Sunrise (Alt-A Remix) [Beat By Brain]
04. Yanix – Derecho (Original Break Mix) [Ridiculoud Records]
05. Kostas G – Sadie’s Choice [VIM Special Edition]
06. Lee Coombs – Lilly In The Sky [LOT49]
07. Fisso & Spark – Are You Ready (Flukes Remix) [Diablo Loco Records]
08. Blanilla – Escape Your Fears (Rcaine Remix) [VIM Records]
09. The Lucky 23 – Music [Diablo Loco Records]
10. Deformaty – Parallax (Dirt Revolver Remix) [Diablo Loco Records]
11. PMT – Gyromancer (False Prophet Mix) (Captain Capcom refine) [CDR]
12. Isolate – Cone Storm [IBR021] [In Bloom Recordings]
13. Grove – Mysteria (feat. C-Lara) [Scarcity Records]
14. Meat Katie, Chevy One – When You’re Dead [LOT49]
15. TiRax – Noise Juggling (Split & Jaxta Remix) [Blacked Out Records]
16. Chris Voro – Dark Seed [In Bloom Recordings]
17. Ilya Mosolov – Baked [Ego Shot Recordings]