Disc Breaks with Llupa – 251 – 18th July 2013

Jul 18, 2013 | Disc Breaks

Here’s this weeks show, just me with a stack of new tunes from iBreaks, RUNE, Distinctive, Break Wind, VIM and Morphosis Records. Even had a bit of a DBS250 reprise featuring Evil Nine, Drumattic Twins, Ils, Atomic Hooligan, Hedflux, Plumps and Dan F & Ricky Stone – so if you dig the classics make sure you check out last weeks 4 hours extravaganza.

Also my single Ignition/Gamma in now out on the iBreaks store – grab it before it hits Beatport – http://www.ibreaks.co.uk/ibreaks056/

01. AudioStorm – City Glowing [VIM Records]
02. Ronin8 – Sunset People (The Fixionist Remix) [Break Wind Productions]
03. A-Mase – Destination (A-Mase Substorm Mix) [Morphosis Records]
04. Roboteknic – Betelgeuse (Rick Tedescos Butterfly Crash Remix) [Morphosis Limited]
05. Eric Rigo, Cara Leigh – Long Drive Feat. Cara Leigh (Omauha Remix) [Morphosis Records]
06. John 00 Fleming – Clouds Of Karma [ARVA]
07. Yanix – Derecho (Original Break Mix) [Ridiculoud Records]
08. Mokwah – Ionosphere (SKAARJ Remix) [VIM Records]
09. Phrakture – The All Encompassing [Spring Tube]
10. Sam Vandal vs MKR – Plasmatik (Karl Sav Remix) [Benefit Recordings]
11. Michael McNabb – Ready, Set, Groove [M-Toxin Recordings]
12. Slugware – Infiltrate [CDR]
13. Freerange DJs – You Won’t Find Me (Beta Remix) [AUX]
14. Llupa – Gamma [iBreaks]
15. ILS – Music (Evil Nine Mix) [Marine Parade]
16. Drumattic Twins – Hyperspeed [Finger Lickin’]
17. ILS – Loving You (Atomic Hooligan Remix) [Distinct’ive Records]
18. Hedflux – Music Is My Weapon [Sinister]
19. Dan F & Ricky Stone pres Sinosine – Two Systems [MOB Records]
20. Audiohazard – Searching [RUNE Black]
21. Junction8 – Beats Like This [Bombtraxx Records]
22. Hexadecimal – Open Your Eyes ft. Dub FX (Hexadecimal Breaks Mix) [Distinctive Records]