Llupa Guest mix for Breaks Feast on Radio Syrenka – 6th May 2013

May 10, 2013 | Uncategorised

I was recently invited to do a guest mix for the Breaks Feast show hosted by the awesome Audio Pills on Radio Syrenka in Poland. It’s been a while since I’ve done a guest mix myself so this is 1.5 hours of tunes that I’m diggin’ at the moment plus a pile of new originals and remixes from me – enjoy!


Llupa Guest mix for Breaks Feast on Radio Syrenka

01. Evgeny Minin – Gravitation (Karl Sav ‘Psygressive’ Remix) [RUNE Records]
02. Kostas G – Sadie’s Choice [VIM Special Edition]
03. Nesuno – No Crisis [Broken Records]
04. Adam Fielding – Icarus (Chevvy One Remix) [Distinctive Records]
05. Deformaty – Parallax (Dirt Revolver Remix) [Diablo Loco Records]
06. Max Hertzz – Whale Riderz (Llupa’s Across The Ocean Remix) [Ego Shot Recordings]
07. Soulforse – Rain [VIM Records]
08. Green Firm – Greed [Elektroshok Records]
09. Llupa – Gamma [CDR]
10. The Brainkiller – Zion [Musication Records]
11. Geon – Sonorous (Colombo Remix) [Acida Records]
12. Beta – Bounce This [Bombtraxx Records]
13. Trukers & Bass Station – Gravity On The Dancefloor (Llupa’s Feather Drop Remix) [VIM Special Edition]
14. PRZK – Tootsie (Dr.Fish Remix) [AUX]
15. HardNoise – Feeling This [RUNE Black]
16. Vandal – Vision In Leather (Fisso & Spark Remix) [Benefit Recordings]
17. Kraymon – The Understanding (Beta Remix) [Dusted Breaks Records]
18. Llupa – Ignition [CDR]
19. Monk3ylogic – Not Over Yet [Logariddim Records]