Disc Breaks with Llupa – 232 – 31st January 2013

Jan 31, 2013 | Disc Breaks

For this show I did a bit of rummaging in the box to pull out some classic tracks from the more recent past as well as some brilliant brand new ones – all from the deeper end of breaks as always. Big Love to Scarcity, iBreaks, Diablo Loco and VIM for the new stuff.

also – Breakspoll is on again and and NSB Radio would love your vote for Best Radio Station – ‘cos it really is!

and if you’re reading this then hopefully you’re a fan of the Disc Breaks show, so some voting love there woud be appreciated too. I was #6 last year and would really love to crack the top 5 shows in the breakbeat world.

cast your vore here: http://www.breakspoll.com/vote/vote.php

01. Aquareef, Alex Drayling – Thailand [Arrival]
02. Abstraction Unit – Something About Dreams (Evgeny KoTT Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
03. Dave LeBon – Biface (Digital Department Remix) [Undefined Records]
04. Omauha – Being There [Morphosis Limited]
05. AudioStorm – Resistance Radio Waves (Viktor K Breaks Mix) [Green Snake Records]
06. Evgeny KoTT – Fractals (Digital Department Remix) [Incepto Music]
07. Abdomen Burst – Ex Machina (Fretwell Remix) [Particles]
08. Guy J, Miriam Vaga – Fly (Hybrid Soundsystem Remix) [Bedrock Records]
09. Abdomen Burst – Shine (Turtlesquad Remix) [Scarcity Records]
10. Parallax Breakz – Train (James Warren Dark And Long Remix) [VIM Records]
11. Blade – Cold Winds (EZ Breaks Remix) [VIM Records]
12. Adrian Heathcote – The Assassin [VIM Special Edition]
13. Boson – Blackout (Retroid Remix) [Ego Shot Records]
14. Open Cluster – Love Muffin (MDK Remix) [Ego Shot Recordings]
15. Introspective – Submit [Sinister]
16. Fisso & Spark – Are You Ready (Flukes Remix) [Diablo Loco Records]
17. Dopamine – Brave New World [Title Fight Records]
18. Rcaine – The Truth [AUX]
19. 9b0 – Sad Cat (Flack.su Remix) [Glack Audio]
20. Beta – Come To Me [Sound Of Habib]
21. Mesmer – Man With The Red Case [Scarcity Records]
22. Colombo – Trippin Up [iBreaks]
23. Abdomen Burst – Shine (Monk3ylogic Remix) [Scarcity Records]
24. Kraymon – The Understanding [Dusted Breaks Records]
25. Massive Attack – Teardrop [Silinder Remix] [CDR]