Disc Breaks with Llupa – 228 – 3rd January 2013

Jan 3, 2013 | Disc Breaks

No guest mix so just 2 hours of me and I decided to take this one deep and proggy as hadn’t played a lot of the prog recently. Lots of great new releases should make up for a couple of tech issues we had – enjoy!

Next Week: Guest Mix from Resonant Status

01. Dim Line – Moving Earth (Peter Meatman Remix) [LuPS Records]
02. Jelly For The Babies, Vlada D’Shake – Shake It (E.F.G. Remix) [Electronic Tree]
03. Oscitone, Lacandon & Venes – Transition Altitude (Faskil Remix) [Polytechnic Recordings]
04. AudioStorm – Resistance Radio Waves (Viktor K Breaks Mix) [Green Snake Records]
05. Abstraction Unit – Lotos (Dub Breaks Mix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
06. Evgeny KoTT – Fractals (Retroid Remix) [Incepto Music]
07. DJ Shinobi, Losing Rays – Only You (Retroid Remix) [Morphosis Records]
08. MSZ – Toronto Despair (Andrew Philippov Remix) [Mistique Music]
09. A-Mase – Loneliness [Mistique Music]
10. Dave LeBon – Biface (Digital Department Remix) [Undefined Records]
11. Pag – I Believe In Cosmic Love (Buried Boy Remix) [Mistique Music]
12. Andrew Philippov – Matte Painting [Rune Recordings]
13. StudioSnap – Refuel [Inappropriate Recordings]
14. Tee-Ex – ChGi (Breaks Mix) [Conco Digita]l
15. Tee-Ex – Incredible [Morphosis Limited]
16. Growler – Skintillator (Karl Sav Remix) [Box Set Records]
17. Resonant Status – Inner Circles [Divergence]
18. Digital Department – Request (Esok Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
19. His Boy Elroy – Step Into The Light (The Emisarry & Starfire Remix) [Proton Music]
20. Skaarj – Uprise [NFBmusic]
21. Flack.su – Vortex [Glack Audio CDR]
22. Airwave, Avatar One – Chase Childhood Monsters [JOOF Recordings]