Disc Breaks with Llupa – 215 – 16th August 2012

Aug 16, 2012 | Disc Breaks

Have been suffering all week from a dodgy wisdom tooth trying to escape my jaw, so wasn’t up for mixing live tonight. Instead I played a couple of mixes. The first hour was a guest mix I did for James Brooke’s Elements show here on Melbourne’s Kiss FM earlier this year. The second hour was a mix from 2007 that I did when I was leaving Sydney and moving to Melbourne. It’s a recreation of a live gig I did for a New Year’s Day party that went down very well, so it’s a personal favorite of mine.

enjoy and I’ll be back and live next week 😀

01. Llupa – Breach [RUNE Recordings]
02. Lifecycle – Open Sesame (Flack.su Remix) [Glack Audio]
03. Aeron Aether & Retroid ft. Simon Latham – The Story Goes (Retroid Mix) [Morphosis Limited]
04. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Retroid Remix) [CDR]
05. Guy J, Miriam Vaga – Fly (Hybrid Soundsystem Remix) [Bedrock Records]
06. Dino – Feels Like Home [Age One Records]
07. Beta – Headspace [Sound Of Habib]
08. Mesmer – Stereo Rainbow (Aeron Aether Remix) [Scarcity Records]
09. Buried Boy – Rain [Mistiquemusic]
10. Skaarj – Signals [NFBmusic]
11. Geon – Tutmosis (Colombo Remix) [Acida Records]
12. Kaba – Fresh Melon (MartOpetEr Remix) [Divergence]
13. Greg Churchill – Lesser Meaning (Instrumental)
14. Digital Breaks Foundation – Come Closer
15. Ben & Lex – Get On It
16. Llupa – Elan Vital
17. General Midi – Good To Go (Llupa Remix)
18. JK47 – The Letter (Myagis’ Disco Slut Remix)
19. T-Mofi – Thought Process (Hyper Remix)
20. PMT – Gyromancer (False Prophet Mix)
21. Meat Katie & Elite Force – Nu-tron
22. Sound Alliance – Sub Regression (Traffiks Hexxed Mix)
23. Introspective – Devil Theory