Disc Breaks with Llupa Extended – 204 – 31st May 2011

Jun 5, 2012 | Disc Breaks

I was not feeling well for this show, so decided to play a mix I did recently for some good friends. I had played a section of it previously, but with the show after mine not going to air I was able to play the entire 3.5 hours. It’s a mix of deep progressive breaks, with some classic tunes and personal favourites in there – enjoy

Llupa – ‘Labour Of Love Mix’

01. Dream Logic – Wake Me Up [Morphosis Limited]
02. Blusoul – Kill City [Mistiquemusic]
03. Cloudbuster – Take Me To Your Heart [Exklusive Records]
04. Man Of Bamboo, Alex Fat – Totus Tus (Man Of Bamboo Mix) [Take One Records]
05. CJ Peeton – Mesmerized P1 [Stellar Fountain]
06. Blusoul – Vertigo Bender [Mistiquemusic]
07. Jarius Miller & Lee Pennington – InnerStatic (Retroid Remix) [Pure Substance Digital]
08. Cloudbuster – Raindrops [Exklusive Records]
09. Kay-D – Elemental Nature (Atrium Sun Breaks Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
10. Tristan, Yvel – Pillow [Heavy Rotation]
11. Blusoul – Numina Theme [Mistiquemusic]
12. Trukers – Beyond Place (Lime Time Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
13. Tobias Hoppe – Qis (Extended Breaks Mix) [Pure Substance Digital
14. DP-6 – Deep Sea (DP-6 Breaks Mix) [DP-6 Records]
15. Evave – Let It Free (East Cafe Breaks Free Mix) [Digital Sensation UK
16. Mishalekseev Second Day (Gary Saville Remix) Olaris Records
17. MDK feat. Siegfried – Interstellar Mission (Yanix Remix) [Ridiculoud Records]
18. Grigory & Anthony – Other Melody Part.1 (Lokitas & IFrolov Remix) [Pitch Music]
19. Biano Soleil – Moecule [Morphosis Limited]
20. Coalesced – Minor Miracle [Composure Records (UK)]
21. Abdomen Burst – Lullaby [Armada Records]
22. Evave – Rain Castle (Aeron Aether Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
23. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Retroid Remix) [CDR]
24. Dmitry Bessonov – White Nights [Digital Sensation UK]
25. The Emissary – Synapse (Fretwell Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
26. Deepsky & Marc Mitchell – Lost In The Moment (CPM Mix) [Proton Music]
27. Burufunk & Brett Holland – Feel The Weight (Fretwell Mix) [Shiznit Recordings]
28. Parallax Breakz – Hope [Scarcity Records]
29. Joel Armstrong – Serenity [Proton Music]
30. Pavel Denisov – Night Skies [Digital Sensation UK]
31. Stefan Anion – Strangers (Aeron Aether Remix) [Silk Digital Records]
32. Reii – Ghostly Sea [Lost Language]
33. Momu – Hydergine (Fretwell Remix) [Loöq Records]
34. Powerms, Ruslan-Set, V.Ray – Bright Atmosphere (Instrumental Mix) [Elliptical Recordings]
35. Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan – Angel Dream (Retroid Remix) [Liquid Surface Recordings]
36. T.R.O. – Dispersing Sound (Elfsong’s Dispersive Mix) [Digital Sensation UK]
37. The Emissary – Transfigured Night (Aeron Aether Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
38. Mesmer – Stereo Rainbow (Aeron Aether Remix){Scarcity Records]